I Love my Mac


I’ve been testing out a trial version of iWork08 today and it’s mind boggling beautiful. Why oh why would anyone want to use Powerpoint when you can use Keynote – it’s beautiful and slick and very, very clever. I’ve been creating all sort of spinning cubes and uploading them direct to youtube (built in link). I got a trial of iWork when I bought my lovely little iBook but I had so much else to discover that I never got around to using it. This time it’s just blown me away. The spreadsheets I created in are so pretty and beautiful – they are like a work of art. Who knows how great they might look once I actually know what I’m doing.

Leave a Reply

