Super Stylish x 2

I think I have calmed down a bit from the iPod Touch frenzy of the past 24 hours.

Oh I still want one badly….. so badly.

I took my mind off the goregously designed super stylish bundle of iPod joy by visiting the super stylish department store known as John Lewis, in Oxford Street. I haven’t dared to venture down that end of Oxford Street because the temptation to pop into JL would be too much. But as it’s my last week working in London I went in there tonight. Oh my, the home department is chocka block full of one beautiful thing after another. The lights – seriously I would find it very hard to pick one out of the available choices, and I fell in love with some modern wall art sculptures which are now on my list of things to buy (see picture above). I also bought my first Christmas present – I’m such a sad git – albeit an organised sad git.

Leave a Reply

