Pixar in-jokes and references

I love the Pixar movies – Finding Nemo is one of my favourite films of all time. I remember seeing it for the first time on a flight to Orlando and the whole plane was laughing.  The entire holiday was spent quoting lines from the movie.  Bruce the shark was one of my favourites 🙂

The quality of animation in all the Pixar films astounds me. I can only begin to imagine the amount of work that goes into them.

Anyway, I am not sure how I found this site as I certainly wasn’t searching for anything Pixar related, but I stumbled across this blog listing Pixar in-jokes and references in their movies. It’s fascinating to see the list of characters pop up in various movies (sometimes very well hidden). Have a look at the story over at jimhillmedia.com

Image from pixar.com

Leave a Reply

