How far do you have to run to burn off 6000 calories?

According to an article on the Sky New website, the average calorie consumption on Christmas Day is 6000! 

I’d have to say, in years gone by, that was probably about right for me. I love my Christmas Pudding with cream, Mince Pies, Chocolates and any other assorted nibbles that pass within arms reach.
This year is a little different for me on the food side of things (long story, not for here), so I expect my calorie intake to be far less than 6000.    First time for everything.
Leave a Reply

