Apple D-Day minus 1

I love watching the way the rumours and stories about Apple move around the internet.

First there’s a photo of am Apple banner at the Moscone Centre saying “2008:There’s something in the air”. Next there are people searching, speculating and hunting every nook and cranny of the internet for any clue at all. Finally the fully fledged rumours of the MacBook Air start circulating. The rumour appears in one RSS feed, then another, and another and I love it!  Apple.com now has Keynote information on their home page – urging us all to come back to view the Keynote.

I’m crap at speculating so I’ll let everyone else do that and I’ll just frantically read everything that comes my way. Reading and believing are two different things though.  I really am enjoying the build up, the speculation, the rumours, and am suitably excited over Tuesday’s big announcements (whatever they may be) – my excitement meter is going through the roof.

I’m looking forward to Fake Steve’s live blogging – that should be a hoot. I’ll try and read it (and other blogs) live on the train on the way home tomorrow night.

Picture from Apple.com

Leave a Reply

