30 hour birthday

Well today is my birthday and I spent 9 hours of it on a plane flying between London and Minneapolis. The benefit of this is that I get a 30 hour birthday thanks to the 6 hour time difference. On the downside, the clocks go forward tonight in the US so I lose an hour. But, there’s a positive side to that too – it means I can get to the shops an hour earlier tomorrow and I plan on knocking down the doors of the Apple store to try and get my hands on a MacBook Air. I phoned the store tonight and they had stock – I just hope it lasts until tomorrow.

I took this photo on my iPhone, looking out of the window of the plane. We were somewhere over Canada at the time.
Leave a Reply

