Here it is!

Before un-boxing – my gorgeous shiny new MacBook Air

2 thoughts on “Here it is!

  1. kats

    I know it sounds very nerdie, but I’ll never forget the day I bought my first mac and left the store carrying my box… I own a 12” Powerboock and I love it – but unfortunately I have to travel with my work laptop, a horrible heavy dell…

    Reply
  2. Kim

    Nothing wrong with being nerdie, I am a self confessed geek girl 🙂 I always remember buying my first iPod all those years ago – it was my first Apple experience and I couldn’t get over how beautifully everything was presented. The unboxing of anything Apple is such an exciting event.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

