Heading south

Am writing this whilst on the train to Portsmouth on a sunny Saturday.The main objective of the day trip is to have a look at some new build apartments near the harbour. Right now I fancy living in a garden-less apartment. In fact I am more of an apartment person than a house person. Just like I’m more of a city person than a country person. So why an I currently living in a house in a village ?

The apartments todsy are conveniently located near Gunwharf shopping centre so I might just do a spot of shopping afterwards. Apparently Gunwharf is getting a Banana Republic soon.

Of course looking at apartments means nothing until I can sell my house (which is turning into a depressing saga).

Leave a Reply

