Pano App for iPhone – my all time fave

I’m pretty sure that the Pano App (link to iTunes store here) is the most used app on my iPhone. I’m always on the lookout for opportunities to use Pano and I’ve taken a few interesting shots with it. I have 122 Apps in iTunes, of which about half are sync’d to my iPhone at any one time. Quite a few Apps I’ve used a once or twice and then lost interest, but the Pano app has continued to be used and now has earned it’s spot on the first screen of my iPhone.

The makers of Pano (Debacle Software) are running a competition for pictures taken with the Pano App. You can view all the entries here on Flickr – there are some really great pictures.

I entered this picture I took from the Brooklyn Bridge in New York.

Taken on iPhone using Pano app

Taken on iPhone using Pano app

2 thoughts on “Pano App for iPhone – my all time fave

  1. Paul W.

    I recently downloaded this app and it really does stitch an amazing panorama with the iPhone (I’m consistently impressed with the kinds of technical output achieved by developers).

    Your examples, of course, eclipse my mundane use of the app. Nice work!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

