Harbourside Happenings

All things being equal in the world, I will soon be living a very short distance from this lovely view in Portsmouth

Portsmouth Harbour

Portsmouth Harbour

It all hinges on exchange of contracts on my current house. We are so close to exchange but after a sale fell through late in the day last year, I can’t start celebrating just yet. Anyone who has ever sold a house in the UK knows how the system works (or doesn’t work) and exchange of contracts is the point of no return, the time you can breathe a little easier. I’m hoping the God of House Sales is smiling down upon me this time. We are so close….. any day now.
Above picture taken on my iPhone using Pano app

Leave a Reply

