Still waiting………

The weather forecast in the post below is proving to be as wildly inaccurate as you’d expect a weather forecast to be.  I saw about 3 flakes on Wednesday morning and that’s about it.    Christmas is 3 weeks tomorrow and my dreams of a winter wonderland are rapidly fading and I’m not at all happy about it.  C’mon, it’s Canada for goodness sake.  How hard can it be to get a bit of snow in December?  To compensate, I’ve switched the snow option on for this blog.  Could be the closest thing to a white christmas I get.

On the positive side, the Columbia jacket I bought to keep myself warm in winter is the greatest jacket I’ve ever owned. It’s soft and light and fluffy and oh so snuggly warm.  I might just have to buy myself another one in a different colour.

Leave a Reply

