iPhone 3GS Pano App one year on

I downloaded the Pano App for iPhone in mid-January 2009 and it quickly became one of my favourite and most used apps.  One year on it remains one of my all time favourites.  It’s even better now that the iPhone (3GS) has an improved camera and whenever I am out and about I’m on the lookout for new Pano opportunities.   I travelled a hell of a long way in 2009 (188,000 km flown according to my Tripit account) and have had the opportunity to see many beautiful places:  New York, Sydney, Tasmania (my home-state in Australia), Canada and Portsmouth (my new hometown in the UK).  These pictures on my flickr account were all taken using the Pano App on either the original iPhone or the new iPhone 3GS

This picture, taken from the Brooklyn Bridge is one of my favourites from 2009.  I have no idea who the lady is in the picture.

Leave a Reply

