Rosy

Camerabag Lo-Mob

Post processing with Camerabag and then Lo-Mob apps


I am so loving all the iPhone photo apps! This photo was taken on my Panasonic DMC-FZ7 and the processed first with CameraBag App and the silver filter and finally with the Lo-Mob app.

One thought on “Rosy

  1. imetam

    very nice. I take lots of snaps with my iphone. I use the Lo-Mob app, RetroCamera app and CameraBag all the time. I’ve not tried the pano app yet, perhaps I should get it and give it a shot.

    All your snow pics is making me cold. ha ha

    Reply

Leave a Reply

