Daily Sunrise: Olympus PEN Lite E-PL3

Seats at sunrise (E-PL3), originally uploaded by Kimb0lene.

I just bought myself the Olympus PEN Lite E-PL3 camera. I’ve been wanting a Micro 4/3 camera for a while and had been eyeing off the Panasonic GF3. I was put off by the lack of a control dial on the Panasonic – lots of touch screen control. Don’t get me wrong, I love touch screens on my iPhone and iPad but am not ready for them on a camera.

Turns out I made the right choice – I love the E-PL3 It’s my first Olympus camera but the controls feel familiar and I’m slowing getting to know all the functions.

I’ve only had the E-PL3 for a few days and took a few pics on the beach in Ft Lauderdale.  The pics are over on my Flickr account

One thought on “Daily Sunrise: Olympus PEN Lite E-PL3

Leave a Reply

