Into the dark. iPhone4

Into the dark, originally uploaded by Kimb0lene.

I’ve been taking a lot of pictures with my Olympus E-PL3 lately, but I haven’t forgot the camera on the iPhone. As always, it’s the one camera I always have with me.

I’d lost a lot of momentum with Hipstamatic – maybe because there are so many combinations these days and I just couldn’t be bothered. Last night I decided to try out some combinations on the flowers before they died.

This one turned out so nice – it’s exactly how it came out of the iPhone – not app adjustments. This used John S Lens, Dylan Film and Jolly Rainbo2X Flash

Leave a Reply

